Asterisk and Unusual Business Ideas That Work

April 7, 2006 at 1:17 am Leave a comment

My father sent me a link to this article about the author of Asterisk, the open source phone system. This system lets you do amazing things with phones and computers; I hope to get a chance to play with it sometime, as I've heard great things about it. As I usually do when I read an interesting article on a blog, I went to the main page to look at what else it has. This one is a very interesting blog for anyone interested in business, startups, and disruptive ideas.

Entry filed under: Blogs, Business, Computers, Open Source, Software.

Software I just installed: Qnext Eye Surgery In the Comfort of Your Home?

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

April 2006
M T W T F S S
« Mar   Apr »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Most Recent Posts


